PRETTYBOY DO – WILDFIRE is officially out! Download PrettyBoy D-O’s highly anticipated EP titled “Wildfire”. EP: PRETTYBOY D-O – WILDFIRE

The body of work; “Wildfire” consists of eight (8) solid tracks with appearances from OlamideWANITim Lyre and others.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Waka
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Odeshi ft. Tim Lyre (Prod by DaRe).
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Same Energy
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Bulala ft. Solana
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Wetin You Smoke ft. Olamide
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Reality
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Prettyboy D-O – Dey Go Hear Wehh

DOWNLOAD PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire FULL EP HERE

0 Points

6 thoughts on “EP: PRETTYBOY D-O – WILDFIRE”

  1. Like!! Great article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  2. These are actually great ideas in concerning blogging.

  3. Thank you ever so for you article post.

  4. I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.

  5. SMS says:

    Very good article! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: