[ALBUM] Basketmouth – Yabasi

Nigerian rapper and ace comedian, Basketmouth comes through with his long awaited studio album tagged “Yabasi” which means “Onions” – A 10 track album which has been in the works for over 2 years.

Yabasi is the official soundtrack project for his web-series “Papa Benji” which would be showing on your TV screen anytime soon. The album features artistes like Waje, Phyno, Ill Bliss, Flavour, Ice Prince, Oxlade, LadiPoe, Duncan Mighty, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Dice Ailes, The Cavemen, Zoro Bez, iLLBliss, Peruzzi and Show Dem Camp.

Cop below.


1. Pepper Soup (feat. Ice Prince & Duncan Mighty)
2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp)
3. Ride or Die (feat. LadiPoe & Waje)
4. World People (feat. Flash & BOJ)
5. Life (feat. Chike & Zoro)
6. One Bo (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
7. December (feat. Ceeza Milli)
8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavour & Phyno)
9. Hustle (feat. Dice Ailes, The Cavemen & Bez)
10. Udo (feat. iLLBliss & Peruzzi)


0 Points

Leave a Reply